Haryana Hammers Schedule, Players list, Ranking, New Logo, PWL 2017 Latest News everything is given here. Haryana Hammers is one of the team of Pro Wrestling League which belongs to Haryana state. It’s owner are Olive Global, Bupinder Singh and Budhram Phalwan. Haryana Hammers was the season 1 finalist team. There are so many talented wrestlers are in team. Yogeshwar Dutt is the captain of Haryana Hammers. You can get Pro Wrestling League 2017 Haryana Hammers latest news here.

Haryana Hammers Team Players List

Name Country Weight Category Bouts Won Blocked
Abdusalam Gadisov Russia 97 Kg International Men 1 1 0
Indu Chaudhary India 48 Kg Indian Women 0 0 0
Kiran India 75 Kg Indian Women 1 0 0
Magomed Kurbanaliev Russia 70 Kg International Men 0 0 0
Marwa Amri Tunisia 58 Kg International Women 1 1 0
Rajneesh India 65 Kg Indian Men 1 1 0
Sandeep Tomar India 57 Kg Indian Men 1 0 0
Sofia Mattsson Sweden 53 Kg International Women 1 1 0
Sumit Sehrawat India 74 Kg Indian Men 1 0 0

Haryana Hammers Latest News

2nd January 2017

  • Haryana Hammers won their first match against Mumbai Maharathi. Here is full Score card and Match Highlights. They defeat last season Mumbai by 4-3 points.

PWL Season 2 League Table 2017

Sharing is Sexy
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons